Learnership
Fordec Holdings Learnership 2026: Contact Centre NQF 3
Fordec Holdings
- Pay / funding
- R5 500 a month
- Place
- Not stated
- Closing date
- Not stated
Make a free CV, then apply to the organisation.
About this opportunity
Fordec Holdings lists Fordec Holdings Learnership 2026: Contact Centre NQF 3 as a learnership. The listed amount is R5 500 a month. No closing date is provided; confirm that applications are still open.
Who can apply
- The maximum age is 29.
- You need Grade 10.
- Matric (Grade 12) is required.
- Your qualification must be at least NQF level 3.
- You must currently be unemployed.
- Citizenship requirement: South African citizen.
How to apply
Email applications: admin@fordec.co.za.
Open the original application page and follow its instructions. Vantum does not submit the application for you.
Have these ready: CV, ID copy, Matric certificate.
If you need a CV, use Apply free to make one, then return to the application. You can apply directly without making a Vantum CV.
Source: setacareers.co.za. Original listing. Listed date: 2026-09-30.