Learnership

UIF Skills Programme- Pick n Pay Hypermarkets

Pick n Pay Retailers

Pay / funding
R2 000 a month
Place
Not stated
Closing date
Not stated

Make a free CV, then apply to the organisation.

About this opportunity

Pick n Pay Retailers lists UIF Skills Programme- Pick n Pay Hypermarkets as a learnership. The listed amount is R2 000 a month. No closing date is provided; confirm that applications are still open.

Who can apply

How to apply

Open the original application page and follow its instructions. Vantum does not submit the application for you.

Have these ready: CV, Matric certificate, Qualifications.

If you need a CV, use Apply free to make one, then return to the application. You can apply directly without making a Vantum CV.

Source: picknpay.wd3.myworkdayjobs.com. Original listing. Listed date: 2026-08-03.